Back to top

About Our Firm

Rosene, Pickhinke, Peters & Co., P.C. was first established in the Storm lake area by Gary Rosene in the 1970's.  Since the inception of the company many things have changed. One thing that has not changed is our high quality of service and our high client satisfaction.  This has led to steady and consistent growth of our firm.

Rosene, Pickhinke, Peters & Co., P.C. has been in business for over 40 years serving clients in and around the Storm Lake area.  We provide tax preparation, tax planning, accounting and payroll services for a wide variety of clients and industries.

At Rosene, Pickhinke, Peters & Co., P.C. we pride ourselves in providing high quality service with a personal touch.  Our experienced staff is well-trained in their area of expertise and takes great pride in the services we provide.

Our Team

 

Members:

 

Ann Roth ann@rosenecpa.com

 

Amanda Nees, CPA amanda@rosenecpa.com

 

Cheryl Lange cheryl@rosenecpa.com

 

Deb Drey deb@rosenecpa.com

 

Dennis Larson dennis@rosenecpa.com

 

Doug Bruns, CPA doug@rosenecpa.com

 

Duane Miller, CPA duane@rosenecpa.com

 

Katie Ehrp info@rosenecpa.com

 

Kevin Pickhinke, CPA kevin@rosenecpa.com

 

Kim Blenner kim@rosenecpa.com

 

Pat Sand pat@rosenecpa.com

 

Patty Imming patty@rosenecpa.com

 

Rhonda Slight, CPA rhonda@rosenecpa.com

 

Sarah Dvergsten                    sarah@rosenecpa.com

 

Steve Peters, CPA steve@rosenecpa.com

 

Vickie Hanson vickie@rosenecpa.com